我が家にもついにリーフが



…代車でやってきました(笑)





車内はこんな感じです。
普通の車となんら変わりませんね。

乗り心地ももちろん、加速感もガソリン車にひけをとりませんでしたよ。

以前のブログでもお伝えしましたが、電気自動車は、走る蓄電池ともいわれるように、オフィスや、一般家庭の電源と接続する事で、災害時等の緊急電源としての役割も得られるんです。


という事で、電気自動車に対しては以前からとても注目していたわけです。


それにしてもなかなかの乗り心地でした(^^)

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 2
  • #1

    Yuki Heins (月曜日, 23 1月 2017 05:02)


    I think everything published made a lot of sense. But, what about this? suppose you added a little content? I am not saying your information is not solid., but what if you added a post title that grabbed folk's attention? I mean %BLOG_TITLE% is a little plain. You should glance at Yahoo's home page and note how they create post titles to grab viewers interested. You might add a related video or a related pic or two to get readers interested about everything've got to say. Just my opinion, it might bring your blog a little livelier.

  • #2

    Marchelle Steve (月曜日, 23 1月 2017 11:24)


    When I originally commented I clicked the "Notify me when new comments are added" checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks a lot!